Advisory group

All of our research undergoes an exacting peer review process through a prestigious advisory group of national and international researchers, who also provide guidance and advice on the activities and projects we undertake. You can find out about the members of our advisory group by clicking on their profiles below.

Professor Jannette Elwood, Chair of CERP's advisory group

Professor of Education, Queen's University Belfast

Chair of CERP's advisory group

Ayesha Ahmed

Research and teaching associate, Faculty of Education, University of Cambridge

Jo-Anne Baird

Pearson Professor of Educational Assessment and Director of the Department of Education, University of Oxford

Robert Coe

Director of the Centre for Evaluation and Monitoring and Professor in the School of Education, Durham University

Professor Prue Huddleston

Emeritus Professor, and formerly Director of the Centre for Education and Industry, University of Warwick

Tina Isaacs

Programme Director for the MA in Educational Assessment at the Institute of Education

John Johnson, Independent consultant

Independent consultant

Sue Moore, Head teacher Queen Elizabeth II High School

Head teacher, Queen Elizabeth II High School, Isle of Man